menu search email
Semi remorque porte conteneur

Semi remorque

Semi remorque porte conteneur

Développement de la logistique verte

Pourquoi une semi remorque à conteneur hypertonne?Et nbsp;

Nous avons une structure de semi remorque conteneur raisonnable, fiable performance, la technologie de pointe, le potentiel des véhicules.

Réservé à une variété de conteneurs de transport, peut être réutilisé pendant de longues périodes et d 'une résistance suffisante.

Ultraton a vendu des semi - remorques transportant des conteneurs et le prix du contrat est fonction des exigences du client en matière de tonnage et de configuration.


Semi remorque porte conteneur For Sale

Container semi remorqueEt nbsp;

Selon les caractéristiques structurelles, on peut diviser les semi - remorques plates et les semi - remorques.Le premier comporte un plancher (plate - forme de marchandises) qui peut également être utilisé pour le transport de marchandises ordinaires.Ce dernier n'a pas de plaque de fond et ne peut être utilisé que pour transporter des conteneurs.


Les conteneurs standard actuels sont de 20 pieds, 40 pieds, 45 pieds et 48 pieds (norme ISO universelle uniforme).La plupart des semi - remorques conteneurisées actuellement utilisées sont des produits génériques standardisés tels que des semi - remorques semi - remorques de 20, 40, 45 et 48 pieds.


Otterton a une grande expérience et des compétences techniques.Le châssis de semi - remorque à conteneur de longueur fixe est une structure de soudage de cadre spatial, soudée par deux longueurs d 'acier de caractères et plusieurs longueurs (de type C).L 'avant du châssis de véhicule est relié à la broche de semi - remorque principale et au Siège de traction.Le conteneur est placé directement sur le châssis de semi - remorque et est fixé et verrouillé par un dispositif de verrouillage de torsion monté sur l 'extrémité du poutre;


Utraton est un ensemble de production, de développement technologique et de vente de remorques professionnelles de fabrication et de transformation de pièces détachées, si vous voulez acheter des semi - remorques conteneurs, utraton est votre meilleure option!Et nbsp;

menu search email
Container Semi Trailer for Sale

Semi Trailer

Container Semi Trailer for Sale

How to Choose Shipping Container Semi Trailers

Why Ultraton Container Semi-Trailer? 

Our container semi-trailer has a reasonable structure, reliable performance, sophisticated technology, and the full potential of the vehicle.

It is specially used for the transportation of various containers and can be used repeatedly for a long time with sufficient strength.

Ultraton has container transport semi trailers for sale, it depends on the customer's requirements for the size and configuration of the tonnage to sign the specific contract price.


Container Semi Trailer for Sale For Sale

How to choose a Container Semi Trailer? 

According to the structural characteristics, it can be divided into Flatbed Semi Trailer and Skeletal Semi Trailer. The former has a bottom plate (cargo platform) and can also be used to transport ordinary goods. The latter has no bottom plate and can only be used for transporting containers.


Current standard containers are available in standard sizes of 20 ft, 40 ft, 45 ft, and 48 ft (The world's uniform ISO standard). Most of the container semi trailers currently in use are standardized general-purpose products, such as 20, 40, 45, 48-foot fixed-length skeleton container semi-trailers.


Ultraton has rich experience and skilled technique. The frame of the fixed-length container semi-trailer is a space frame welded structure, which is formed by welding two I-shaped longitudinal beams and a plurality of beams (C-shaped channel steel). The front part of the front frame is connected with the semi-trailer Kingpin and Fifth wheel. The container is directly placed on the semi-trailer frame, and the container is fixed and locked with a twist lock device equipped on the beam end. 


Utraton is a professional trailer manufacturing and parts processing company integrating production, technology development and sales. If you want to buy Container Semi Trailer, Ultraton is your best choice!