Foshan Ultraton Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd.
Foshan Ultraton Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd.
связаться с нами

узлы шасси полуприцепа Ultraton легкий и жесткий, рессоры листовой стали не перемещаются горизонтально в процессе эксплуатации.на коромысле балансировочного плеча имеются смазочные форсунки, которые уменьшают трение скольжения между стальными листами и износостойкими частями балансира.

Мы трейлер шасси части & 39; угол скрутки разумный, эффективно снижает трение шины, продлевает срок службы шины при частых толчках на весь вагон.

продажа запчастей шасси

Основные компоненты обычных полуприцепов включают рама шасси, грузовые платформы и шасси прицепа, такие, как подвеска, ось, колеса, буксировочное устройство и опорное устройство.часть шасси грузовика - прицепа очень важна для полуприцепа, чтобы каждый вид полуприцепа мог прекрасно выполнять эту функцию.полуприцеп полагается на грузовые кровати (контейнер, грузовой отсек, корпус резервуара, шасси ит.д.передний конец поддерживается пятым (главный штифт) и соединяется с полуприцепом.задняя часть опоры подвешивается подвеской, ось и колеса;


  1. коаксиальный с полуприцепом;

  2. передача горизонтальной или вертикальной силы на полуприцеп и сцепка на тягаче

  3. передняя часть имеет опорное устройство (шасси), полуприцеп подвешивается плавно при остановке;

  4. Нет мощности, можно взять на себя полуприцеп тягача;

  5. как правило, имеет 1 ось, 2 ось, 3 ось и многошпиндельные формы;

  6. его собственная система ходьбы и освещения соответствует трактору.Таким образом, без компонента шасси трейлера, весь трейлер не может использовать только каркас стальной конструкции шасси.В этой связи Ultraton придает большое значение выбору деталей шасси каждого трейлера.


с учетом нашего богатого опыта и очевидных преимуществ с точки зрения ресурсов мы имеем право использовать и распределятьсерия форва.Кроме тогополуприцеп серии UltratonМы сконструируем и контролируем производство серии Ultraton, пятое колесо, шасси, подвески и ось.стальная рессора, шины, ободы и изнашивающиеся детали, включая автомобильные лампы, тормозной вкладыш, тормозной барабан, нейлоновая втулка ит.д., также является важной частью нашего добротного обслуживания.

menu search
lang
email
Trailer Chassis Parts for Sale

Semi Trailer

Trailer Chassis Parts for Sale

The Latest Update Of Order Delivery On 25 Mar 2020

Ultraton Semi Trailer Chassis Parts are lightweight and rigid, and the leaf springs will not shift laterally during use. The wear resistance block of the balance arm has a grease lubricating nozzle, which reduces the sliding friction between the steel plate and the wear resistance block of the balance arm.

Our Trailer Chassis Parts' torque rod angle is reasonably designed, which effectively reduces tire friction and prolongs the service life of the tire during frequent bumps in the entire vehicle.

Trailer Chassis Parts for Sale For Sale

The basic components of a common Semi-Trailer include a chassis frame, a cargo platform, and Trailer Chassis Parts such as suspensions, axles, wheels, and traction devices and support devices. Truck Trailer Chassis Part is important for a semi-trailer to ensure each type of semi-trailer performs perfectly on this own function. The semi-trailer relies on the cargo bed (cargo container, cargo compartment, tank body, undercarriage, etc.) to carry the cargo. The front end is supported by the fifth wheel (kingpin) and connected to the Semi-Trailer tractor. The rear end is supported by the suspension, the axle and the wheel on the road surface. 


  1. Co-bearing with the Semi Trailer;

  2. Coupling device for transmitting horizontal or vertical force to the Semi Trailer, and traction with the tractor's towing

  3. The front part has a support device( landing gear) that suspends when the Semi Trailer is running smoothly when parking;

  4. It has no power, and can be driven by the Semi Trailer tractor;

  5. It generally has 1 axle, 2 axles, 3 axles and multi-axles and other forms;

  6. Its own walking and lighting system corresponds to the tractor. So if without Trailer Chassis Part, a whole Semi Trailer cannot work itself only with a steel structural chassis frame. On this point, Ultraton attaches much importance to choosing each Trailer chassis part.


With our rich experience and distinct advantage on the resource, we are authorized to use and distribute the full range of Genuine FUWA series spare parts. Besides, as strong support to Ultraton series Semi Trailer, we design and supervise the manufacture of Ultraton Series King Pin, Fifth Wheel, Landing Gear, Suspension and axle. Leaf Spring, Tire, Wheel Rim and wear parts including lamp, brake lining, brake drum, nylon bushing and more are also available as an important part of our considerate service.