menu search email
Semi remorque

Semi remorque

Semi remorque

Développement de la logistique verte

La plaque de montage de la tige de traction tient compte d 'un plus grand nombre de conditions de route, flexible et stable.La poutre présente des avantages tels que le poids, la résistance aux tremblements de terre, la résistance aux sauts, etc.Compte tenu de la stabilité de l 'ossature, un orifice d' extinction de force papillon a été ajouté à la conception.

Ultraton a une remorque osseuse de 20 pieds vendue, bien conçue et solide.

Semi remorque For Sale

Qu'est - ce que c'est?


La semi - remorque osseuse n 'a pas de planche, elle ne peut être utilisée que pour transporter des conteneurs.Avec la tendance et la demande de conception plus simple et plus légère, la semi - remorque est en train de devenir la semi - remorque conteneur la plus populaire et la plus populaire dans la plupart des pays du monde.


Selon la structure de poutre longitudinale du châssis, la semi - remorque peut également être divisée en gourde d 'oie, linéaire, concave.Le châssis de semi - remorque à conteneur de longueur fixe est une structure de soudage de cadre spatial, soudée par deux longueurs d 'acier de caractères et plusieurs longueurs (de type C).L 'avant du châssis est relié à semi - remorque et à la cinquième roue;


Le conteneur est placé directement sur un châssis semi - remorque et son extrémité de poutre est verrouillée par un dispositif de verrouillage de torsion.


Ueltraton série semi remorque de squelette avec 2 axes 20ft semi remorque, 3 axes 20ft semi remorque, 2 axes 40ft semi remorque, 3 axes 40ft semi - remorque de squelette pour votre choix.Bienvenue à la conception personnalisée.


Longitudinal poutre en acier à base d 'acier à faible alliage de haute qualité soudage à l' arc, avec une bonne résistance à la flexion, la résistance à la traction, l 'extension, le rapport de flexion, l' impact, et d 'autres propriétés mécaniques.Nos techniciens chargés de la soudure suivent régulièrement des formations pour améliorer leurs compétences.Ensemble de châssisSemi remorque plateau PlateauUsing sprinkler Processing, Eliminating Welding stress, to ensure Long - term anti - rouille.Le préassemblage et le soudage sont réalisés sur une plateforme d 'assemblage spécifique afin d' assurer la précision de mesure et la durabilité structurelle.

Foshan Ultraton Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd.
Foshan Ultraton Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd.
Contact Us

The traction pin mounting plate takes into account more road conditions and is flexible and stable. The girder has the advantages of load-bearing, earthquake resistance, and anti-jump box. Considering the stability of the skeleton, the butterfly-shaped stress relief hole was added to the design.

Ultraton, a professional skeletal trailer manufacturer, has 40ft skeleton semi trailer and 20ft skeletal trailer for sale, with perfect design and strong materials. Welcome to contact.

Skeletal Semi Trailer

What Is a Skeletal Container Semi Trailer?


Skeletal Semi Trailer has no bottom plate and can only be used for transporting containers. As the trend and demand for simpler and lighter weight design, skeleton truck trailer is becoming the most common and popular in container semi-trailer widely used in most countries in the world.


According to the frame longitudinal beam structure, skeletal container semi trailer can also be divided into gooseneck type, straight type, concave type. The frame of the fixed-length container semi-trailer is a space frame welded structure, which is formed by welding two I-shaped longitudinal beams and a plurality of beams (C-shaped channel steel). The front part of the front frame is connected with the semi-trailer Kingpin and Fifth wheel.


Why Choose Ultraton As Your Skeletal Trailer Manufacturer


The container is directly placed on the semi-trailer frame, and the container is fixed and locked with a twist lock device equipped on the beam end.


Ultraton series skeletal container semi trailer has 2-axle 20ft skeleton semi trailer, 3-axle 20ft skeleton semi trailer, 2-axle 40ft skeleton semi trailer, 3-axle 40ft skeleton trailer for sale. Customized service for sliding skeletal trailer is also welcomed.


I-shaped longitudinal beam is welded by submerged arc welding machine by the superior quality of low alloy carbon steel with good mechanical properties on yield strength, tensile strength, elongation, curving ratio, impact energy, etc. Our technical staff, who are responsible for welding, often participate in training to improve their skills better. The whole body of the chassis frame of Ultraton skeleton semi trailer is processed by a shot blasting machine to eliminate welding stress and ensure long-lasting rust-proof. The pre-assembly and welding are finished on a specific assemble platform to ensure the precise measurement and durable structure.