menu search email
Skeletal Semi Trailer

Semi Trailer

Skeletal Semi Trailer

Green Logistics entwickeln

Die Befestigungsplatte der Zugpin berücksichtigt mehr Straßenverhältnisse und ist flexibel und stabil.Der Träger hat die Vorteile der Tragkraft, des Erdbebenwiderstands und des Sprungboxes.In Anbetracht der Stabilität des Skeletts wurde dem Entwurf das durch Schmetterlinge geformte Streßrelief hinzugefügt.

Ultraton hat 20ft Skeletttrailer zum Verkauf, mit perfektem Design und starken Materialien.

Skeletal Semi Trailer For Sale

Was ist ein Skeletttrailer?


Skeletal Semi Trailer hat keine Bodenplatte und kann nur für den Transport von Containern verwendet werden.Als Trend und Nachfrage nach einfachem und leichterem Design wird Skeleton Semi Trailer in den meisten Ländern der Welt am häufigsten und beliebt.


Nach der Rahmenlängsstruktur kann der Skeletal Semi Trailer auch in Gänseneck-Typ, gerade Typ, konkav-Typ unterteilt werden.Der Rahmen des feststehenden Containerhalbanhängers ist eine space frame geschweißte Struktur, die durch das Schweißen zweier I-förmiger Längsträger und einer Vielzahl von Trägern (C-förmiger Kanalstahl) gebildet wird.Der vordere Teil des vorderen Rahmens ist mit dem Sattelanhänger Kingpin und dem Fünften Rad verbunden. 


Der Behälter wird direkt auf dem Sattelanhänger-Rahmen platziert und der Behälter ist fest und verriegelt mit einem am Strahlende angebrachten Drehschloss.


Der Ultraton Serie Skeleton Semi Trailer hat einen 2-achsigen 20ft Skeleton Semi Trailer, einen 3-achsigen 20ft Skeleton Semi Trailer, einen 40ft Skeleton Sattelanhänger, einen 3-achsigen 40ft Skeleton Semi Trailer für Ihre Wahl.Maßgeschneidertes Design ist ebenfalls willkommen.


I-förmiger Längsstrahl wird von der Tauchbogenschweißmaschine durch die überlegene Qualität des kohlenstoffarmen Stahls mit guten mechanischen Eigenschaften auf Ausbeute Festigkeit, Zugfestigkeit, Dehnung, Biegeverhältnis, Schlagenergie usw. geschweißt.Unser technisches Personal, das für das Schweißen zuständig ist, nimmt häufig an Schulungen zur Verbesserung der Fähigkeiten teil.Die gesamte Karosserie des Chassis-Rahmens vonUltraton Skeletal Semi Trailerwird von der Strahlmaschine bearbeitet, um Schweißstress zu vermeiden und dauerhaft rostfest zu gewährleisten.Die Vorbestellung und das Schweißen erfolgt auf einer spezifischen Montageplattform, um eine präzise Messung und eine dauerhafte Struktur zu gewährleisten.

Foshan Ultraton Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd.
Foshan Ultraton Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd.
Contact Us

The traction pin mounting plate takes into account more road conditions and is flexible and stable. The girder has the advantages of load-bearing, earthquake resistance, and anti-jump box. Considering the stability of the skeleton, the butterfly-shaped stress relief hole was added to the design.

Ultraton, a professional skeletal trailer manufacturer, has 40ft skeleton semi trailer and 20ft skeletal trailer for sale, with perfect design and strong materials. Welcome to contact.

Skeletal Semi Trailer

What Is a Skeletal Container Semi Trailer?


Skeletal Semi Trailer has no bottom plate and can only be used for transporting containers. As the trend and demand for simpler and lighter weight design, skeleton truck trailer is becoming the most common and popular in container semi-trailer widely used in most countries in the world.


According to the frame longitudinal beam structure, skeletal container semi trailer can also be divided into gooseneck type, straight type, concave type. The frame of the fixed-length container semi-trailer is a space frame welded structure, which is formed by welding two I-shaped longitudinal beams and a plurality of beams (C-shaped channel steel). The front part of the front frame is connected with the semi-trailer Kingpin and Fifth wheel.


Why Choose Ultraton As Your Skeletal Trailer Manufacturer


The container is directly placed on the semi-trailer frame, and the container is fixed and locked with a twist lock device equipped on the beam end.


Ultraton series skeletal container semi trailer has 2-axle 20ft skeleton semi trailer, 3-axle 20ft skeleton semi trailer, 2-axle 40ft skeleton semi trailer, 3-axle 40ft skeleton trailer for sale. Customized service for sliding skeletal trailer is also welcomed.


I-shaped longitudinal beam is welded by submerged arc welding machine by the superior quality of low alloy carbon steel with good mechanical properties on yield strength, tensile strength, elongation, curving ratio, impact energy, etc. Our technical staff, who are responsible for welding, often participate in training to improve their skills better. The whole body of the chassis frame of Ultraton skeleton semi trailer is processed by a shot blasting machine to eliminate welding stress and ensure long-lasting rust-proof. The pre-assembly and welding are finished on a specific assemble platform to ensure the precise measurement and durable structure.