Foshan Ultraton Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd.
Foshan Ultraton Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd.
связаться с нами
О Ultraton

полуприцеп

О Ultraton

ООО « осттон инжиниринг машинерик лтд.» является специализированной компанией по производству и поставке прицепов и запчастей к прицепам, штаб - квартира которой находится в районе гуандун Сянган и Аомэнь, Китай, уже 15 лет, является одной из первых компаний в отрасли;


company-history.jpg


Все, что мы делаем, это настраиваем различные типыполуприцепв том числе каркасный, плоский, опрокидыватель, ограждение, складской, низкопостельный полуприцеп, мы имеем полную передовую технику и оборудование, а также полный набор положительных прицепов и решений.


& nbsp;& nbsp;


Foshan-Ultraton-Engineering-Machinery-Co.,-Ltd.-Workplace.jpg


гуандунский район Сянган и Аомэнь является важной долгосрочной стратегической зоной нашей страны, имеет базу машиностроения и оборудования и мощную транспортную логистику.наш завод находится в центре региона наньша, от пятого крупнейшего порта в мире Порт Гуанчжоу только 30 минут езды, от крупнейшего порта в мире Порт Гуанчжоу только 45 минут ездыПроизводители осейв этом мире.Кроме того, мы являемся долгосрочными партнерами со многими известными судоходными и экспедиторскими компаниями (например, со средними и дальними расстояния, ONE, PIL, MSC, CMA и т.д.


Foshan-Ultraton-Engineering-Machinery-Co.,-Ltd.-Map.jpg


мы обещаем искреннее сотрудничество, чтобы предоставить вам прямые затраты, стандартизированные продукты и качество, гибкие услуги по сопровождению, чтобы вы не беспокоились с нас.


Добро пожаловать на переговоры с дилером, эксклюзивным агентом, сотрудничество по проекту.


надеюсь, это поможет вам построить и развить более крупные бизнес.

menu search email
About ULTRATON

Semi Trailer

About ULTRATON

Foshan Ultraton Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional company in manufacturing and supplying full range solution of trailer and trailer parts based in Guangdong-Hongkong-Macao Greater Bay Area of China for over 15 years, one of the earliest in this industry. 


company-history.jpg


What we do is customizing on various types of on semi-trailers including Skeleton type, Flatbed type, Dumper, Fence type, Warehouse type, Low-bed semi-trailer, etc. , with our complete and advanced technique and equipment, as well as providing a full range of genuine trailer parts, and solution.


      


Foshan-Ultraton-Engineering-Machinery-Co.,-Ltd.-Workplace.jpg


Guangdong-Hongkong-Macao Greater Bay Area of China is a very important long-term strategic region with a mechanical equipment manufacturing base and strong traffic logistic facilities. Our factory locates at Nansha, the center of the region, which is only 30 minutes' drive from the 5th biggest port in the world, the Guangzhou port, and 45 minutes' drive from the biggest axle manufacturer in the world. Besides, we are long term partners with many famous shipping lines and forwarders i.e. COSCO, ONE, PIL, MSC, CMA, etc. With our distinct advantage on specialized resources, knowledge and experience, we can fulfill every project at your best cost and efficiency. 


Foshan-Ultraton-Engineering-Machinery-Co.,-Ltd.-Map.jpg


We promise we will be insincere cooperation,  offering you direct cost, customized product and quality, flexible one to one follow up service, which makes you worry-free to start with us.


Welcome discussion on the distributor, sole agent, and project cooperation.


Hope ULTRATON can help you build up and develop business greater.